AFFKT ‘Punto 0 remixed part 3’

 •  0


Artist: AFFKTSynclp01rx03
Title: Punto 0 remixed part 3
Remixer: Dosem, Darlyn Vlys, Samuel Dan & Dosem
Label: Sincopat
Cat. #: Synclp01rx03
Release Date: 03.08.2012
Format: Limited 12″ and DD
Distribution: Decks/Beatport
AFFKT – Los Fantasmas (Darlyn Vlys remix)
AFFKT & APDW – Bonaire (Dosem remix)
AFFKT – Bruminha (Samuel Dan remix)
AFFKT – Hecuba (Chordashian remix)

After the successfull AFFKT’s Punto 0 debut album, Marc Martínez drops the third part of the remixes. In this release you will find Chordasian, Samuel Dan, Darlyn Vlys & Dosem. Enjoy!


Leave a comment