Alex Rubino ”Impossible EP”

 •  0


impossibile ep
Artist: Alex Rubino
Title: Impossible EP
Label: Phobiq
Cat. #: PHOBIQ170D
Format: Digital
Release Date: 24th November, 2017
01. Alex Rubino – Impossible (Original Mix)
02. Alex Rubino – Dues (Original Mix)
03. Alex Rubino – Bounce (Original Mix)

Alex returns to phobiq with three sinister cuts, and the title track boasts a mighty riff combined with pitched-down vocals and a rubber-band bassline. The stomping “Dues” is up next and continues the synth madness with distressed stabs that evolve grandiosely over time. Closing up, the aptly titled “Bounce” focuses on subtle chords and a crackling rhythm section.



Leave a comment