Various “Musica Con Alma Volume 1”

 •  0


The brand new compilation “Musica Con Alma Volume 1” from the notorious Alma Soul Music offers an interesting and different point of view of electronic music. The diversified kind of styles featured in these tracks is unique and each one array an emotional message.

Alma Soul Music – December 16th 2016

01 Adam Helder – Here I Stay (Original Mix)
02 Alex Sosa – I Need This (Original Mix)
03 Bruno from Ibiza – Close To You (Original Mix)
04 David Ponziano – Trebol (Original Mix)
05 Dj Bee – Underground Love (Original Mix)
06 Hyman Bass – Siroco 2 am (Original Mix)
07 Nicolas Diez – Mito (Original Mix)
08 Town Of Mind – Haarlem (Original Mix)


More info:


Leave a comment