Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2017

 •  0


Bargrooves is the compilation series for the truly discerning house music lover. Style and sophistication runs through each release, from the carefully-curated tracklist and expertly-programmed DJ mixes, through to the distinctive cover artwork.
“Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2017” is an extended collection of 40 tracks and two full-length DJ mixes made up of the best of contemporary house music.

Defected Records – December 23rd 2016

01. Various Artists ‘Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2017’ (Continuous Mix 1)
02. Various Artists ‘Bargrooves Deluxe Edition 2017’ (Continuous Mix 2)
03. Sonny Fodera feat. Kate Elsworth ‘Wasted’
04. Anabel Englund ‘London Headache’
05. Duke Dumont ‘Be Here’
06. Emanuel Satie vs Roberto Rodriguez feat. Max C ‘Ride Your Body’ (Sabb Afterdark Mix)
07. Crookers feat. Mike City ‘Get My Mind Right’
08. Julien Jabre ‘War’ (Claptone Remix)
09. Sure Thing ‘Holding You Tight’ (Dr Packer Remix)
10. Mike Steva feat. Motty & Siobhan ‘Weekend Love’ (Louie Vega Dance Ritual Dub)
11. Benji Candelario, Arnold Jarvis & Nina Lares ‘Higher’ (Benji Candelario Thump Mix)
12. S-Man & Harry Romero feat. Melisa Whiskey ‘Searching’
13. Mood II Swing ‘Can’t Get Away >From You’ (Blaze Shrine Vocal Mix)
14. Arnold Jarvis ‘Take Some Time Out’ (Ilija Rudman Reconstruction Mix)
15. Motor City Drum Ensemble ‘SMK Part 2’
16. Toto Chiavetta feat. Fab Torrisi ‘Tenor’
17. Sublevel & Blakdoktor feat. Lillia ‘Promise’ (Atjazz Vocal Mix)
18. Daniel Bortz ‘Pictures’ (Tuff City Kids Remix)
19. Osunlade ‘April’ (Abicah Soul Remix)
20. Fred Everything feat. Jinadu ‘Searching’ (Jazzuelle Remix)
21. Eli Escobar ‘So Good’
22. Kevin Reynolds ‘Fembehyahget’
23. Copyright feat. Imaani ‘Wizeman’ (The Layabouts Future Retro Vocal Mix)
24. Homero Espinosa & Mark Farina feat. Ori Kawa ‘It’s All Right’ (TV Mix)
25. Gershon Jackson ‘Love Desire’ (Mike Dunn’s Blackball Love Mixx)
26. Guti ‘We Love You’ (Reboot’s Unicorn Remake)
27. Ian Pooley ‘Organic’
28. The Wamdue Project ‘In The Back Of Your Mind’
29. The Deepshakerz ‘Shake Me’
30. Zappe ‘Larry’s Exotic Blend’ (Joeski’s Ruff Disco Mix)
31. M.ono ‘Cocktail Umbrella’
32. Miguel Migs feat. Tim Fuller ‘Come Into My Life’
33. Tim Deluxe ‘Dah Dance’
34. Tigerskin ‘Love & Peace’
35. Jovonn ‘Inside’
36. Rachel McFarlane & Nick Hussey ‘Let Nothing’
37. Smooth Touch ‘House Of Love’ (Seduction Mix)
38. SIS ‘Nebuchadnezzar’
39. Nomumbah ‘Elevation’
40. thatmanmonkz feat. Pete Simpson ‘In Bed With You’
41. Grey Area ‘Blue Eyed Funk Machine’
42. 3 A.M. ‘I Love This Place’


Leave a comment