Artist: Downtown Party Network
Title: The Animal Planet
Label: Best Kept Secret (LT)
Format: Maxi Single & EP
Cat. #: BKS004
Release Date: 13 May 2013
1. Crazy Cow Bell (Original Mix)
2. Owls Don’t Cry (Original Mix)

The Animal Planet is a follow up to Downtown Party Networks last years debut on Best Kept Secret ? The Machine Man EP, which sold out in a matter of a few weeks. This one is a dance floor killer of no less proportions. Taken from a recently released Silence Please! compilation, presented by Get Physical Music, and mixed by Best Kept Secrets head honcho Vidis, Crazy Cow Bell and Owls Dont Cry are two best selling tracks from the album. Release your inner animal.


Leave a comment