Francesco Bergomi “Crude EP”

 •  3


Artist: Francesco Bergomi
Title: Crude EP
Label: Black Swan Recordings
Remixers: A++, Shane Silver
Cat. #: BSR009B
Format: Digital
1. Crude
2. Crude (A++ Remix)
3. Borderline
4. Borderline (Shane Silver Remix)
5. Hideous

Making his return to Black Swan, Francesco Bergomi brings three more originals of what he does best: making unique and ambitious funky techno. The lead track starts off with a rolling bass line and weaves in and out of percussion patterns Francesco has become known for. Hideous and Borderline take a similar route, each carrying more hits and particular sounds. On the remix duties, Shane Silver and A++ make their label debuts with two functional groovy remixes.

Leave a comment