Artist: Cardao
Title: All Night Long – The Remixes
Label: 91 Records
Release Date: 1st March, 2017
Format: Digital
Cat #: 91REC17
01. Cardao – All Night Long (Re:Axis Remix)
02. Cardao – Faith (Caves Remix)
03. Cardao – Faith (Vertical Spectrum Remix)
04. Cardao – Persuasion (Tension Remix)
05. Cardao – Reversed (Marc Troit & Zase Remix)
06. Cardao – Svarog (Remix)
07. Cardao – State Of Emergency (Ungar Remix)
08. Cardao – State Of Emergency (XHEI Remix)
09. Cardao – Thinking (Corvum Interpretation)

In our Seventeenth Release we present Cardao ”All Night Long – The Remixes” with some of Cardao´s favorite artists such as, Corvum, Caves, Marc Troit & Zase, Re:Axis, Svarog, Tension, Ungar, Vertical Spectrum and XHEI.


Leave a comment