Claydrum NYE 2016

 •  0


Claydrum & EPM team up again for new years eve, an event that is always special. After a busy autumn including EPM’s 15 year anniversary party & the launch of their new home, Complex, with Jeff Mills & Dan Curtin, plus a Blueprint Records 20 year anniversary event with James Ruskin & Sigha, Claydrum & EPM now set their sights on New Years Eve. Robert & Lyric Hood headline as Floorplan – with the duo having a massive year on the back of their ‘Victorious’ album.Tommy Four Seven & the Berlin club Watergate resident DJ, Marco Ressman provide added fire-power in Room One.
In the House room, hosted by Native Tone, Voyage Direct takeover with label owner Tom Trago, alongside label cohort Elias Mazian. Only the best quality artists, sound, beast of a light show and as always with NYE… a fireworks show at midnight.
Line Up:           
Floorplan (M-Plant – USA)
Tommy Four Seven (47 – Berlin)
Marco Resmann (Watergate – Berlin)
STØRM (Claydrum – Maastricht)
Wax Boutique (Maastricht)
Room Two, hosted by Native Tone:
Tom Trago (Voyage Direct – Amsterdam)
Elias Mazian (Voyage Direct – Amsterdam)
Perill (Claydrum – Maastricht)
Sound: L’Ascoutics
Complex, Maastricht, The Netherlands
Opening time:  22.00 – 05.00

Leave a comment