Artists: Various
Title: Clubsandwitch Compilation #1
Compiled by: Matthias Weck
Mixed by: MANTU
Format: Digital
Release Date: June 21st 2013
01. Theophilus London    – Wine & Chocolates (andhim Remix)
02. Raz Ohara – El Zahir (Acid Pauli Remix)
03. Ry & Frank Wiedemann – Howling (Âme Remix)
04. Peter & Pan – Funkenmaxe der Song
05. Noze – Remember Love
06. Dillon – Thirteen Thirtyfive (Lee Foss & MK Remix)
07. Hot Chip – Flute (Sasha Remix)
08. Luca C & Brigante feat. Roisin Murphy – Flash Of Light (Solomun Remix)
09. Francys – Lonely Road (Betoko Remix)
10. Hot Since 82 – Like You
11. Click Click – Ducks In The Kiddie Pool (Original Mix)
12. Uffe – Bones

Summer is at the door, the air is warm and the drinks are cool; now it’s time to turn up the music.

Introducing the official electronic selection from FluxFm, taken directly from the sensational radio show of the same name: Clubsandwich #1, Compiled by Matthias Weck and Mixed by MANTU.

Full of the summer dance essentials you love, now neatly packed together in one place.

With underground dance floor verterans like Hot Chip, Nôze, Solomun, Dillon and more; there’s enough for everyone. From the hits you crave like ‘Wine & Chocolate (andhim Remix)’ to new-found favorites like Francys’ ‘Lonely Road (Betoko Remix)’ we’ve got you covered this summer season.

Leave a comment