Artist: Variousj223_DeepDownDefectedVol7FrankyRizardo500x500
Title: Deep Down & Defected Volume 7
Mixed By: Franky Rizardo
Label: Defected Records
Format: 2 x digital mixes
Release Date: December 7th 2014
Mix 1
1. Pete Tong featuring S.Y.F. ‘Dawn’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
2. Ninetoes ‘Escape’ (Original)
Yousef featuring Alexander East ‘Think Twice’ (Accapella)
3.  Franky Rizardo ‘Enzyme’
Solo featuring Syron ‘Home Is Where It Hurts’ (Accapella)
4. Nusha ‘Synthetic’ (Original Mix)
krankbrother ‘One Eyed Jack’s’ (Accapella)
5. Me & Her & David Keno ‘Walking Boots’ (Original Mix)
6. Tito Wun ‘The Way U Do It’ (Doc Daneeka Remix)
7. Ed Ed ‘I Got (Something You Need)’ (Oliver $ Remix)
8. Cristoph ‘101’
9. Franky Rizardo ‘Troubleman’
10. krankbrother ‘Thank You Baby’
11. Copyright featuring Mr. V & Miss Patty ‘In Da Club (Shake Sh*t Up)’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
12. J. Phlip & Chris Lorenzo featuring High Priestess ‘Walls’
13. Riva Starr ‘I Can See The Light’
14. Danism featuring Arnold Jarvis ‘Reciprocated Love’ (Deetron Remix)
15. Franky Rizardo ‘Olympus’

Mix 2
1. Robosonic featuring Ashibah ‘Between Us’ (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
2. Bambook & Mennie featuring Cari Golden ‘Slip Away’ (Original Mix)
3. Audiojack featuring Kevin Knapp ‘Stay Glued’ (ZDS Remix)
4. Sandy Rivera ‘I Can’t Stop’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
5. Riva Starr featuring AHI ‘Just You & Me’
6. Charles Ramirez & J. Nandez ‘Give Me More’ (Original Mix)
7. Sidney Charles ‘Going Down’
8. Gene Farris ‘Move Your Body’
9. Sandy Rivera & Haze ‘Freak’ (Franky Rizardo Remix)
10. Gerd featuring Marcoradi ‘Still Believe’
11. Secondcity featuring Ali Love ‘What Can I Do’ (Mark Fanciulli Remix)
12. Cristoph ‘Do To Me’
13. Sidney Charles featuring Hector Moralez ‘303 Love Story’
14. Traumer ‘Hoodlum’

Further info:


Leave a comment