Artist: Piano InterruptedPianoInterrupted_TheUnifiedFieldReconstructed
Title: The Unified Field Reconstructed
Label: Denovali
Remixers: Hidden Orchestra, Franz Kirmann, Origamibiro, John Lemke, Floex, Saronkeira, Second Moon of Winter
Cat: DEN226
Formats: CD, LP, digital
Release Date: March 27th 2015
1. Cross Hands (Hidden Orchestra Remix)
2. Two or three things (Franz Kirmann Remix)
3. Accidental fugue (Origamibiro Rework)
4. Darkly shining (John Lemke Rework)
5. Emoticon (Floex Remix)
6. Lost coda (Saronkeira Reinvented)
7. Camera obscura (Second Moon Of Winter Remix)

“The Unified Field Reconstructed” is the sequel of “The Unified Field”, album produced by the Piano Interrupted duo and released on Denovali Records in October 2013.
Going through the beauty and mystical sound mixture of piano, cellos and rich sound textures, the remixers provided very good brand news versions, taking care of the emotive impact and adding a wave of freshness to the whole sound.

More info:


Leave a comment