DG Fastmix 05-2015 by Marc Troit

 •  0


Happy to listen again our techno soldier Marc Troit, with another special mix for the DG Fastmix series: ”Back on track for a new episode on DG FastMix Series, this time for another trip into the world of deep and raw Techno. Enjoy the mix.”

01. MTD – Dreamers (Original Mix)
02. Svreca – Sleepless (Original Mix)
03. Svarog – Riddance (Original Mix)
04. Claudio PRC & Ness – Icore (Original Mix)
05. Korridor – Binocular Observer (Ness Remix)
06. Korridor – Dyson Sphere (Cassegrain Stellar Version)
07. Jonas Kopp – Ironcry (Original Mix)
08. Arnaud Le Texier – Bleep (Original Mix)
09. Samuli Kemppi – Passage (Original Mix)
10. Dino Sabatini & Edit Select – Multiplo (Dino Sabatini Version)
11. Luigi Tozzi – Sub-Photic Zone (Edit Select Remix)
12. Arnaud Le Texier – Continuum (Original Mix)


Leave a comment