DG Fastmix 05-2016 – Marc Troit

 •  0


May is in and now is the time for Marc Troit, DG real techno soldier. ”Happy to be back for my residency slot on Different Grooves FastMix Series, here we go with another trip into the Deep and Raw Techno. Enjoy!”

01. Senex  – Iggy I (Original Mix) [Circular Limited]
02. BLNDR – Inlet Gauge (Original Mix) [Annulled Music]
03. Varg – No Knowledge of Sorrow or Regret (Abdulla Rashim Remix)
04. Claudio PRC – Limnic (Original Mix) [Affin]
05. Inherent – False Idee (Original Mix) [Circular Limited]
06. Ekserd – Hidden Document II (Svreca Remix) [Ressort Imprint]
07. Edit Select – Hi Line Extraction (Claudio PRC Remix) [Lanthan Audio]
08. Echologisy – Dead Men Tell No Tales (Deepbass Version) [Lanthan Audio]
09. Deepbass – The Light That Never Was (Original Mix) [Affin]
10. Svarog – Solid Tool (Original Mix) [Circular Limited]
11. Yan Cook – Canyon (Original Mix) [Planet Rhythm]
12. Andrea Belluzzi – 10.8 (Original Mix) [Limited]
13. 3KZ – Distant Land (Original Mix) [Fides]


Leave a comment