DG Fastmix 06-2015 by Matteo Pitton

 •  0


The sixth episode of 2015 Fastmix series has Matteo Pitton‘s signature, staff writer behind Different Grooves.
“The track selection for this mix has been an easy process, it also didn’t take a lot of time.
When I listened to all these singular track I felt them unique and mystical.”


01. Unseth – Vessel [Soul Notes]
02. Moliner – Sentinel (Intro Mix) [Depaart]
03. Kastil – Markov [Soul Notes Recordings]
04. Fink – Pilgrim (Paula Temple Remix) [R’COUP’D]
05. XIII – wwwww [Gang Of Ducks]
06. Ness – Chronoscope [Rising Label]
07. A Sacred Geometry – Maroush (Dub Edit) [A Sacred Geometry]
08. Peter Van Hoesen – Seventy Secrets [Time To Express]
09. Pearson Sound – Gristle [Hessle Audio]


Leave a comment