DG Fastmix – Mark Evemport

 •  0


For the DG Fastmix series we are glad to introduce Mark Evemport, artist based in the Treviso area and founder of Sticky Music label.
You can read what he said in the interview we did with him at the following link:

01. Art Department – The agent [No.19 Music]
02. Steffi – Power Of Anonymity [Ostgut Ton]
03. Rick Wade – Beautiful World (Kuniyuki Remix) [Unknown Season
04. Brooks Mosher – Get Ready (Fred P Reshape) [Release Sustain]
05. Dj Boom – Kinda Kickin (Efdemin Remix) [Curle Recordings]
06. Mark Evemport – (Unreleased) [Unknown]
07. Jona – Tomorrow (Charles Webster Remix) [Dessous]
08. Simon Haydo – In Silence [Studio Barnhus]
09. Pastaboys, Osunlade – Deep Music [Rebirth]
10. Trinidad Senolia – La Pacifica (Toto Chiavetta Who? Remix) [Yoruba Recods]
11. Mr. Tophat & Art Alfie – Vretis [Nofitstate]
12. Vakula – Uliyanochka [Etheral Sound]
13. Soulphiction – Ann Arbor [Musik Krause]
14. Puzzle People – French_Fried_Boogie (Mark Evemport Private Edit)


Leave a comment