DG Fastmix – Francesco (Italy)

 •  0


September has come and it’s time to announce the monthly guest for the DG Fastmix series: he’s Francesco, a dj and producer from Italy who moved in Berlin and started to publish some records on his own label “Francesco Series”.
We also had the opportunity to have a chat with him, at the following link you can read the interview:
Enjoy the mix he recorded for us!


1. Johannes Heil – Transition One (Original Mix)
2. D-Unity – Out Loud (Oscar L Remix)
3. Sonate – Wanna Go Out (Original Mix)
4. Simone Tavazzi – Pursuit (Original Mix)
5. Jon Hash, Subjects – Hypster (Original Mix)
6. Bjarki – I Wanna Go Bang (Original Mix)
7. Dax J – West Bank (Original Mix)
8. Julian Jeweil – Concept (Original Mix)
9. Francesco (Italy) – Lost Memories (Original Mix)


Leave a comment