Artist: Thyladomiddiynamiclp12
Title: Intersteller Destiny
Label: Diynamic
Cat: diynamiclp12
Format: Digital
Release Date: March 30th 2015

The brand new album from Thyladomid is a sweet and soft ensemble of house, where every song has been made with few instruments and with many melodies, creating suggesting and relaxing atmospheres.
Going on with the listening session the tracks proposed become slightly complex and dancefloor oriented, without losing the album “attitude” researched by the producer.

01) Intergalactic Spring
02) Generation Y
03) Brotherhood
04) Inner Space
05) Capitalism
06) Polarlight
07) Something On Earth
08) Daddy Rainbow
09) Dragonfly
10) Mavericks (ft. Mahfoud)
11) Ladybird (ft. Mahfoud)
12) Ephidrin
13) Love In The Wrong Dose (ft. Mahfoud)
14) The Real Thing (ft. Mahfoud)
15) Outer Space
16) Supernatural


Leave a comment