Najel Monteiro “Synnabel Lectus EP”

 •  0


Najel Monteiro gets released again on the Rotterdam based Dna Records, “Synnabel Lectus EP” features four fast and straight to the dancefloor techno productions.
The major influences noticeable in these tracks are the high bpm speed and the classic 90s flavor, which affected back in the years many Netherlands techno releases.

Dna Records – September 30th 2016
1. The Land Of Nobody
2. Scrambles
3. Heavy Mental
4. Poisonous Thoughts


Leave a comment