Praezisa Rapid 3000 “Miami/Mumbai”

 •  0


Artist: Praezisa Rapid 3000 DOUMEN04
Title: Miami/Mumbai
Label: Doumen
Cat. #: DOUMEN04 / NBL-212
Formats: Vinyl, CD, Digital
Release Date: November 14th 2014
01. Dial 911 **Föllner Beach Patrol**
02. Ukrainian Dirtmob
03. MumbayMumbayS’okayS’okay (feat. G. Hoenmeyer)
04. Sgt. Peace of Goa
05. +997 Landline (feat. Cuushe)
06. The River Miami (A river in Miami)

Experimental release very intense in terms of music influences, from World Music to Broken Beat to Footwork…
A positive thing is the happy and funny character of the whole sound, which guarantee an easy and pleasant listening session also for people not very into atypical releases like this one.

Release notes:
Vinyl is released by Doumen Records.
CD and digital is released on Tokyo based Noble Label as an extended full length version. It contains the Praezisa Rapid 3000 mini album itself and reworks by Heatsick, Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program, Serph and Takashi Hattori.

Tracklist CD-Version:
07. Ras G & The Afrikan Space Program – +997 Silence of Lullaby
08. Takashi Hattori – Turn Trip
09. Serph – escatonics
10. Pr3k – SK(it)-1
11. Heatsick – Heatsick’s Second Wind Lullaby

Further info:


Leave a comment