Eastern Electrics: 5th August 2017, London Tickets from £39.95

Eastern Electrics Festival returns to it’s roots at a brand new London location for it’s sixth instalment, uniting global heavyweights from the house, techno, disco and garage worlds for a day of sonic entertainment on Sat 5th August.
The mighty Carl Cox heads up the Main Stage, alongside revered duo Âme (DJ), Darius Syrossian, Nick Curly, Waze and Odyssey and Alexis Raphael. Hot Since 82 is set to bring his Knee Deep in Sound stage to the SwitchYard with hottest kid on the block Denis Sulta in tow, plus Mind Against and more. Skream hosts the Bigger Top with his revered Skreamizm sessions – Dennis Ferrer, Butch and Jonjosé & Celino join him, bringing deep grooves to make you dance.

Cult clubbing crew Viva Warriors join the EE programme with the likes ofSteve Lawler, Art Department, Denney and Elliot Adamson. While deep house classics are provided in The Club Tent with Defected Host and mainstays Sam Divine, Sonny Fodera, Sandy Rivera to name but a few. Rinse FMbring the fire with the Star of EE – expect nothing but heat from My Nu Leng, Heartless Crew, Oneman, Barely Legal, Sian Anderson and more.

Finally, VIP holders will have access to Jock & Nerds – 30 Years of Acid House celebrations, with Chicago house Don, DJ Pierre, leading the way for Stuart Patterson, Terry Farley and more. Tickets are in their final release at just £39.95, a small price to pay for an essential date in the electronic music calendar.

• Main Stage:

Carl Cox – Âme (DJ) – Darius Syrossian – Nick Curly – Waze and Odyssey – Alexis Raphael + more TBA
• The Switchyard : Knee Deep in Sound

Hot Since 82 – Mind Against – Guti (Live) – Denis Sulta – Serge Devant + more TBA

• The Bigger Top : Skreamizm

Skream, Dennis Ferrer, Butch, Jonjosé & Celino + more TBA

• The Big Top : Viva Warriors

Steve Lawler – Art Department – Denney – Elliot Adamson – Jamie Roy – Wax on Mare Street

• The Club Tent : Defected

Sam Divine – Sonny Fodera – Sandy Rivera – Emanuel Satie – Franky Rizardo – Dario Datts

• Star of EE : Rinse FM

My Nu Leng – Heartless Crew – Oneman – Sir Spyro – Barely Legal – Sian Anderson + more TBA

• VIP : Jock & Nerds – 30 Years of Acid House

DJ Pierre – Stuart Patterson – Terry Farley – Clive Henry – Dave Beer


Leave a comment