AnD “AnD Rmx 01”

 •  0


Electric Deluxe is ready to publish two remix releases dedicated to “Cosmic Microwave Background”, the last album by AnD.
The first episode features nicereworks from Zeitgeber (Lucy and Speedy J), Sleeparchive and O/H, productions filled with industrial and raw sounds. The B-side tracks are totally insane and crazy, delivering a sonorous aggression, like a hidden and repressed desire from the artist’s side.

Electric Deluxe – June 15th 2015
A. The Surface Of Last Scattering (Zeitgeber Remix)
B1. Power Spectrum (Sleeparchive Remix)
B2. Power Spectrum (O/H Remix)


Leave a comment