Einmusik “10 Years”

 •  0


Artist: Einmusik
Title: 10 Years
Label: Einmusika Recordings
Cat. #: einmusika021
Format: Vinyl / Wav / MP3
Release Date: October 25th, 2013
1. Silveroid
2. Pheasant
3. Koogle
4. Jabloko
5. Silk n’ Saw
6. Oceans Bottom (Remastered Extended Mix)
7. Razor
8. Papeé
9. Altered Beyond Recognition

10 Years beetween studio and club, between aiport halls, cold tea and afterpartys. 10 Years dusty shoes and endorphin after one of those gigs under the burning sun. 10 Years draging cases and hotel life.

In celebration of his anniversary Einmusik releases a collection of tracks which were important for him and his career. All these songs still catchin the crowd like he plays them the first time.

On top you will find three new pieces (“Silveroid“, “Koogle“, “Razor“), which were produced in the capital heat of this summer and which are bundling the energy and elegance of the new Einmusik chapter on a high class niveau. The digital version will be available in the beginning of November. A special Vinyl will be out at October 25th.

Further info:


Leave a comment