Alan Backdrop “Eria”

 •  0


Artist: Alan BackdropEKRLTD005
Title: Eria
Label: Ekar Records
Cat. #: EKRLTD005 (CD), EKR008 (digital]
Formats: 2 x CD, digital
Release Dates: November 1st 2014 (CD), December 1st 2014 (digital)
Part I (CD1)
01. Kair
02. Grop
03. Scmh
04. Clinia
05. Harre
06. Jura
07. Sirian
08. Hyma
Part II (CD2)
09. Chedis
10. Tremia
11. Eath
12. Transition
13. Axiae
14. Lisinaa
15. Never Flown To The Philippines

“Eria” is the Alan Backdrop’s album forthcoming on Ekar Records, 15 tracks into ambient, drone, downtempo and techno sonorities.
Aside the usual business related to albums and its lost of importance in the digital era, Alan didn’t focussed about that aspect showing his ability and the importance of music research in music production. The full listening of “Eria” offers a treasure of meditation and emotive introspection.

Further info:


Leave a comment