Elio Krass ‘Stolen Moments EP’

 •  0


Artist: Elio KrassEM035
Title: Stolen Moments EP
Label: Escapism Musique
Cat. #: EM035
1. Elio Krass – Stolen Moments (Original Mix)
2. Elio Krass – Stolen Moments (Luca Albano & Flora Paar Rework)
3. Elio Krass – Stolen Moments (Alex Moments Remix)
4. Elio Krass – Deep Sunday (Original Mix)
5. Elio Krass – Deep Sunday (Dubsons Remix)

EM035 is here, produced by the owner of Microzoo label. Containing 2 original tracks and 3 remixes by Luca Albano & Flora Paar, Alex Moments and Dubsons. This is a must have for the tech-house lovers. Enjoy it, and feel free to chart it.


Leave a comment