Telly Quin “Tag Und Nacht”

 •  0


Artist: Telly Quin
Title: Tag Und Nacht
Label: Eintakt Rauhphaser
Cat. #: ETRAUHLP02
Format: Digital
Release Date: August 8th 2013
01. Feel What Is
02. Don´t Seel Out Your Soul
03. Move Your Curves
04. Flight Of The Albatros
05. Interdubculture
06. Discogranitgrau
07. 633 Joint Venture
08. Love Can Dance
09. Septiembre Fantástico
10. Moving Scene
11. Pretty Girl In The Shower
12. On The Rhodes Again

Telly Quin´s first full length. 12 years work at Eintakt studio Berlin, a bunch of releases and getting one with the analogue equipment….. Telly´s Tag und Nacht full length was born. Full of emotional chattel frequencies, driving basslines and coltish grooves, the Tag und Nacht album rocks perfect on each dancefloor at all times. Jump on the train into visionary rattle journey. let the machines run….
Listen and feel Good


Leave a comment