Artist: Felix Lorusso
Title: No Border No Nation EP
Remixers: Octave, Couch Lock
Label: Hidden Recordings
Format: Digital & Vinyl
Cat. #: 029HR
Release Date: late May 2013 (vinyl + digital)
Distribution: Complete, Dance All Day & Beatport
01. No Border– Original
02. No Border – Couch Lock Rmx
03. No Nation – Original
04. No Nation – Octave Rmx

Hidden gets back to basics in a dark techno, no frills, in-your-face kind of a way with Hamburg’s Felix Lorusso throwing the hammer down on his debut EP.

Expansive rolling techno goodness with sinister bass heavy drums drenched in sweat, geared towards those making special late-night memories. Also included are remixes from rising techno names Octave and Couch Lock to round out another very strong release Hidden Recordings.


Leave a comment