Artist: El_Txef_A
Title: Slow Dancing In A Burning Room Remix Pack
Label: Fiakun Records
Format: 10” vinyl/ digital
Cat. #: FIAKUN009
Release Date: 18th March
Tracklist (Digital):
1. Rise And Fall feat. Biskonti (Kasper Bjørke Version)
2. In (Permanent Vacation Inside Out Remix)
3. Feeling Idiot (Andres Aguirre Remix)
4. A Place To Fall Apart (Peter A’s When The Lights Went Out Mix)

After the success of last year’s long player, ‘Slow Dancing In A Burning Room,’ El_Txef_A and Fiakun join forces once again to release a set of remixes taken from the album. The remix package will be released digitally and on a special 10″ limited edition vinyl, featuring two remixes from the brains behind Permanent Vacation as well as Danish producer Kasper Bjørke.

The digital release will feature two extra tracks including a deep disco remix of “Feeling Idiot,” from Austin-based Andres Aguirre as well as the more melancholic re-interpretation of “A Place To Fall Apart” by Berliner Peter Armster.

This pack will be released ahead of the second studio album from El_Txef_A, scheduled for release sometime mid 2013.

Leave a comment