Francesco “We Are Illness”

 •  0


The second digital release of Francesco Series is called “We Are Illness” and follows the style of the first release called “Awakened”, buut with bright and fresh sound, escaping from the dark aura recurrent in the Francesco’s productions.

Francesco Series – July 20th 2015
1. We Are Illness
2. New Order


Leave a comment