Gayle San ”The Music Slaves EP”

 •  0


PORNO131 artwork
Artist: Gayle San
Title: The Music Slaves EP
Label: Pornographic Recordings
Release Date: 16 May, 2016
Format: Digital
Cat #: PORNO131
01. Gayle San – The Music Slaves (Original Mix)
02. Gayle San – The Move Suckers (Original Mix)

We are very excited to welcome the legendary Gayle San to Pornographic and she gets right down to business with the stomping title track, which comes complete with mighty chords, rocksteady drums and cavernous effects. “The Move Suckers” continues in the same vein, letting discordant riffs do the talking while heavy-hitting percussion provides the momentum and streamlined synths work their way in the background.


Leave a comment