GPMCD130Artist: Various
Title: Get Physical Music Presents: Brazil Gets Physical 2015 Mixed & Compiled By Davis
Label: Get Physical Music (DE)
Format: Digital Compilation
Cat. #: GPMCD130
Release Date: 06 November 2015
1. Lexx – A Place In The Haze
2. Tin Man – Museum of Acid
3. Life On Planets – Love so Fleeting (Nick Monaco Remix)
4. Rafael Moraes – Brookline
5. Black Light Smoke – Firefly feat. Léah Lazonick
6. Chicago Jim – B2
7. M.A.N.D.Y. – Put Put Put
8. Vondelpark – California Analog Dream
9. Fractal Mood – Joao da Prates
10. Carrot Green – Smokeless
11. Baladeur – La Dictature de L’heureusite
12. Tones On Tail – Lions
13. Raz Ohara & The Odd Orchestra – Happy Song
14. Rancido – The Encounter feat. Kems
15. Young Marco – Flying Navajo
16. Davis – Ethnic feat. L_cio
17. Init – Talking About Talking (C.P.I. Remix)
18. J.E.E.P. – Rockefeller’s Punch
19. Cowboy Rhythmbox – We Got Box (Cowboy)
20. Craig Bratley – Beat On The Drum (Midnight Special Mix)
21. Genius Of Time – Tom Jam
22. Midland – Bring Joy (Radio Slaves Remix)
23. Marcus Worgull & Peter Pardeike – Oona
24. SBTH – Dagito (The Drifter Rework)
25. Zopelar & Davis – Aklitomo
26. Love International – Airport of Love (Joakim Remix)
27. Fatima Yamaha – What’s a Girl To Do

Berlin and Sao Paolo: A tale of two cities. Each engulfed in a rich history and both possessing such a unique character that the stark contrast between these heaving concrete jungles is wonderfully accented by the one lifeline they share: culture and music at their very heart, beating to keep the metropolises alive. Get Physical releases this double compilation, splitted in Dia and Noite Mix featuring some of the best Brazil has to offer and including tracks by Young Marco, Tin Man, Midland and others.. mixed by Davis.


Leave a comment