Various “Get Physical Tracks #4”

 •  0


Artists: Various
Title: Get Physical Tracks #4
Label: Get Physical
Cat. #: GPMCD077
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 8th 2013
01. False Image – Abasia
02. Tom Budden – Don’t Go
03. Wouter de Moor & Mulder – Rubato
04. Whatshesaid – Music Makers
05. Habischman – Shadow Dancer
06. UGLH & Lucio Spain – Groove Underground
07. MAD ! – Two Dreams
08. Lula Circus – Sextouch
09. Jaen Paniagua – Nothing New Feat A.L.
10. Dale Howard – Too Late

The 4th edition of Get Physical’s spotlight on up-and-coming artists is back! ‘Tracks #4‘ features 10 new, exclusive tracks from MAD !, Whatshesaid, Lulu Circus and more. There are even a couple names you’ll already know on board, like False Image and Tom Budden. All of these tracks are beautifully mixed together by MANTU in the continuous mix, perfect for those who just want to hit ‘play’ once and enjoy the ride!


Leave a comment