Grey Branches “Lower Bounds”

 •  0


Artist: Grey BranchesINNER008
Title: Lower Bounds
Label: Inner Surface
Cat. #: INNER008
Format: Vinyl
Release Date: December 8th 2014
A1. Exsolve
A2. Lower Bounds
B1. Binate
B2. Plangent

Yves De Mey’s new project called Grey Branches starts with four dancefloor techno oriented tracks where it’s recognizable the attention put to sound design, the long time experience paid him well and with this release the artist had the occasion to implement his knowledge into this brand new stuff. The synths, fxs and ambient elements used in the songs create interesting psychedelic situations, that’s particular in evidence in “Lower Bounds” and “Binate”.
Yves De Mey got a big potential and if Grey Branches will succeed in its intent we’ll be pleased with more and more delicious experimental tracks.

Further info:


Leave a comment