The compilation “DJ Haus In The House” is going to be available in its entire version, also it has been accompanied in the weeks before with a sampler release, which featured some of the hottest tracks.
The two cds show DJ Haus in his full form, where he shows his impeccable dj skills and track selection.

Defected Records – November 3rd 2017
01. Paris Brightledge & Marlon Hoffstadt ‘Forgive You’
02. Mall Grab ‘Pool Party’
03. DJ Haus ‘C’mon Letz Work’
04. Redlight ‘City Jams’
05. X-Coast ‘Mango Bay’
06. DJ Octopus ‘Bug Lady’
07. Fells Point ‘Side Street’
08. Djaimin ‘Open The Door’ (DJ Octopus Mix)
09. Inner Sense ‘MoTP’
10. Nyra ‘Sisco Visco’
11. Casio Royale ‘Hell House’
12. Ejeca ‘Firework’
13. Steve Murphy ‘Automatic’
14. Deadboy ‘Never Felt‘
15. DJ Haus ‘Another Place’
16. Justin Cudmore ‘Forget It’
17. Innershades ‘Love At First Sight’
18. Roman Flügel ‘Church Of Dork’
19. Person Of Interest ‘Pompano Acid’
20. DJ Boring ‘Winona’

01. 4th Measure Men ‘4 You’ (DJ Steaw Remix)
02. Project Pablo ‘No Rush’
03. Secondo ‘Gilbert’
04. Melé ‘Scouse Afrika’
05. Butch ‘No Worries’
06. Big Miz ‘The Bomb’
07. L-Vis 1990 ‘Flash Drive’
08. Jordan (UK) ‘Apogee’
09. N.Y. House’n Authority ‘APT. 2A’ (Hugo Massien Rework)
10. Robert Armani ‘Fourty Nine’
11. FRAK ‘Synthfrilla’
12. Hugo Massien ‘Swerve 2’
13. And.ID ‘Retroflection’
14. Henrik Schwarz ‘Not You Also’
15. The Utopia Project ‘File #3’ (Mak & Pasteman Remix)
16. LA-4A ‘Understand’
17. Matrixxman ‘The Spell’ (Original Mix)
18. Italojohnson ‘07A1’ (Floorplan Remix)
19. Beesmunt Soundsystem ‘Amsterdam 808’
20. S.O.N.S ‘Acid Dreams’ (Trance Jungle Mix)

More info:


Leave a comment