Ahead of the release of the full compilation “Defected presents DJ Haus In The House”, the label presents a double vinyl which features some hot and exclusive tracks.

Defected Records – October 6th 2017
A1. 4th Measure Men – 4 you (DJ Steaw Remix)
A2. Deadboy – Never Felt
B1. N.Y. House’n Authority – APT. 2A (Hugo Massien Rework)
B2. Jordan (UK) – Apogee
C1. Ejeca – Firework
C2. Djaimin – Open The Door (DJ Octopus Mix)
D1. The Utopia Project – File #3 (Mak & Pasteman Remix)
D2. Innershades – Love At First Sight

More info:


Leave a comment