Jesse Rose  
The Free Twelve Inches
Format: Free Giveaway
Release Date: 15 January 2014

Listen Here:

With the release of the third full-length album from Jesse Rose less than a month away, he’s decided to give away an additional twelve tracks to his fans.

By ‘liking’ Jesse Rose on Facebook, you instantly get access to twelve whole tracks from the 12×12 series, including some that never saw a release. From instrumentals to remixes, ‘Love The Feeling High’ to ‘Underbelly,’ Jesse Rose offers up a bountiful selection of his works from the past year, and it’s free to the world, but for a limited time!

You’ve only got twelve days from January 15th to freely access these tracks, after that you’re just plain out of luck!

01. Jesse Rose – Love The Feeling High (Instrumental)
02. Jesse Rose – Full Body Search
03. Jesse Rose – Play Around (Wonder View Drive Remix)
04. Jesse Rose & Brillstein – Shuffle ThePaper (Jesse’s MFTN Edit)
05. Jesse Rose & Oliver $ – Bitchslap
06. Jesse Rose & Brillstein – Good Wife (Dub)
07. Jesse Rose feat. Arama – Time Is But A Moment (Kavanah Remix)
08. Jesse Rose – Time Is But A Moment (Instrumental)
09. Jesse Rose & Oliver $ – When We HeardSolid Groove (Dub)
10. Jesse Rose – Get Intimate
11. Jesse Rose – Underbelly (Berlin Version)
12. Jesse Rose – Underbelly (Detroit Version)


For worldwide (exl North America) press inquiries contact:
For North American press inquiries contact:

For more about Jesse Rose and new album The Whole Twelve Inches:
A little over a year and a half ago, Jesse came upwith a plan: release an album worth of tracks in digestible pieces over thecourse of an entire year. Thus came the 12×12 series: twelve releases released on the 12th of each month. This enabled DJs and fans to be able to take in a body of music piece by piece, and enabled Jesse to accent each track with a remix, an instrumental, or even an entirely separate track. Now in 2014, Jesse Rose is taking the best of his grand concept of a broken down, bite-size release, rearranging, editing, reworking, and remastering it into a full-length album that pays homage to what an album truly should be: a well-told, thought-out story.
Jesse Rose is a pillar of the electronic community far beyond his role as as a producer and DJ, but also as the A&R and boss for his label Play It Down,  the curator for his global event series Made For The Night which is anchored by flagship residencies at Berlin’s Watergate and London’s Fabric, and as a developer of underground talent.
Whether its his releases on Derrick Carter’s Classic imprint, his education in production from Dave ‘Switch’ Taylor (who’s produced for M.I.A., Major Lazer, and Beyonce) and DJing at Fabric, a six-year residency Berlin’s Panorama Bar, his radio show with internationally acclaimed guests ranging from Ricardo Villalobos to Mark Farina, or his ability to plant himself in dance meccas ahead of everyone else, Jesse has proven time and time again to be one of modern dance music’s most prolific and pioneering figureheads.
The Whole Twelve Inches showcases both Jesse’s signature sound and the depth of his knowledge across and beyond the house music spectrum. From honouring his musical heritage on “Love The Feeling High” to the techno leaning “Underbelly”, Jesse’s love of all things underground rings clear from start to finish. The album is a year’s worth of growth and progress, a curated expression of Jesse’s tastes, thoughts, and emotions.
With 12×12 singles having garnered massive club and festival support from the likes of many of the world’s top DJs like DJ Sneak, Loco Dice, Joris Voorn, Laurent Garnier, Luciano, Scuba, Skream, Heidi and Huxley, The Whole Twelve Inches is ready for action across the globe as a full entity.


Leave a comment