John Collins ‘The Introspective EP’

 •  0


Artist: John CollinsVCRD004
Title: The Introspective EP
Label: Vision Collective Recordings
Cat. #: VCRD004
1. John Collins – Roll With You (Original Mix)
2. John Collins – Freestylin’ (Original Mix)
3. John Collins – Alone (Original Mix)
4. John Collins – Deep Inside (Raw Mix)

‘The Introspective EP’ by John Collins features four new house/deep house tracks. ‘Roll With You’ is a piano driven dance floor track with a powerful female vocal sample and rhythmic bass with a big nod to the early 90’s. ‘Freestlyin’ is a true deep house track with subtle atmospheric keys and strings, ideal for those late night lounge and after party sessions. ‘Alone’ takes you further into a deep groove with a heavy bass line and clever spoken vocal sample and sax. The final track on the EP ‘Deep Inside (Raw Mix)’ is a darker, raw affair with solid grooves and tones


Leave a comment