Klaudia Gawlas ‘Vision LP’

 •  0


credo38Artist: Klaudia Gawlas
Title: Vision LP
Format: Digital & CD
Label: Credo
Cat. #: CREDO38
Release Date: November 21st, 2016
Distribution: Bandcamp, Beatport, Juno (Digital)/ DBH Music Distribution (CD)
01. Longing For
02. Chains
03. Monophobia
04. First Act
05. Utility
06. Red Phase
07. Unique Vision
08. Craving Pt 1
09. Craving Pt 2
10. Obsession
11. Limerence

Time will tell. True words re ecting the artistic and mainly personal metamorphosis Klaudia Gawlas has gone through in recent years. The result is her second album Vision in which she approaches a place she calls home in a musical context.
The energetic but at the same time deeper and more sophisticated sound of Vision is proof the she has taken a big step towards reaching the artistic level her true inner self has been striving for. As so often in life, a strong vision leads to a very pure form of motivation, which nally turns wishful thinking into action. Vision is a straight statement and commit- ment to the roots of techno. Something that matches pretty well what Klaudia Gawlas is known to stand for.
Vision. 11 Tracks, released on CD and digitally on Credo.


Leave a comment