Various “Kyō 001” Mixed By Oxia

 •  0


Artists: Various KYŌ001
Title: Kyō 001
Mixed by: Oxia
Label: Kyō Records
Cat. #: kyo001
Formats: CD, digital
Release Date: November 3rd 2014
01. Pohl – Throw Up [Kanja Records]
02. Pablo Bolivar – I Would Try to Make This (Deep Vision) [Seven Villas]
03. DJ Koze – Nices Wlkchen (Robag’s Bronky Frumu Rehand) [Pampa Records]
04. Philip Bader and David Squillace – Free the Visa [This and That]
05. Mihai Popoviciu – Time [Poker Flat]
06. Wade & Artslaves – Promiscuous [Moan Recordings]
07. Nick Curly – Headcount [8bit]
08. Sebo K – It’s Alright [Mobilee]
09. Matthias Tanzmann – Reframed [Moon Harbour]
10. Oxia – Perception [Saved]
11. Cristoph – Let Me Sleep [Noir Music]
12. Huxley – Oil Spill [Aus Music]
13. Moderat – Bad Kingdom (Robag Wruhme 44 Edit mit Xomlopp Rmx Schwanz) [Monkeytown Records]
14. Cuartero – Sweet In the Morning [Desolat]15. Kiko & Spencer K – Rondo (Oxia Remix) [Clarisse Records]
16. Mathias Schaffhauser – The Best Bad Idea – (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix) [Mo’s Ferry]
17. Chaim – Blue Shadow (Guy Gerber’s Barkan Remix) [Rumors]
18. Ross Evans – Let it Go [Saved]
19. Theo Parrish – ‘Falling Up’ (Carl Craig Remix) [Third Ear]
20. Sandrino & Frankey – Save [Innervisions]

One of the most popular Singaporean clubs called Kyo launch its CD mix series featuring Oxia, well known French dj and producer. As written in the press release, the producer focussed his attention to the choice of the tracks, aiming to revive the club atmosphere, giving an indistinguishable dancefloor touch. The music selection is fine and superb, another nice compilation to add in the “must listen” list.

Further info:


Leave a comment