Guy Mantzur & Sahar Z “Time”

 •  0


Artists: Guy Mantzur & Sahar ZLF017
Title: Time
Label: Lost & Found
Cat. #: LF017
Format: Digital
Release Date: November 17th 2014
01. In The Beginning
02. Small Heart Attack (feat. Amir Darzi)
03. Sliding Doors
04. Future Memories
05. Time To Treasure
06. Rewind Us
07. Survivors Guilt
08. The Greenwich Tunnel
09. Our Foggy Trips
10. Floored
11. Temporary Sanity
12. Small Heart Attack feat. Amir Darzi (Acoustic Mix)

Guy Mantzur and Sahar Z, two respectable producers well known for their style and their appearances on Guy J’s Lost & Found label meet to strike a big collaboration, resulting an album with 12 tracks.
The sound reflects their music identity at 100%, floating into dreamy and magic progressive house it’s appreaciable the pureness they’re able to put into these songs to make this particular genre still alive.

Further info
Lost & Found:

Guy Mantzur:

Sahar Z:


Leave a comment