Locomatica ”Deception EP”

 •  2


Artist: Locomatica
Title: Deception EP
Label: Phobiq
Release Date: 27 May, 2013
Format: Digital
Cat #: PHOBIQ076D
01. Locomatica – Drumpack (Original Mix)
02. Locomatica – Drumpack (Joey Beltram Remix)
03. Locomatica – Breakline (Original Mix)
04. Locomatica – Deception (Original Mix)

Serbian risings Stars Locomatica make their debut cut on Phobiq Recordings with an outstanding release. ‘Drumpack’ is first on the line and the result is nothing else than a pretty dark techno production which flows nicely thanks to atmospheric drums. Joey Beltram┬átakes control with his signature style remixing ‘Drumpack’ and delivering a different shape, thanks to some hard hitting break beats and a very innovative bassline.

Second original piece is the ‘Breakline’ which features a very smoothy and bouncy melody with great atmospheric elements on the background. ‘Deception’ finishes this techno journey and turns the heat up with dark humming pads combined with hypnotic strings all over. Check these two techno stars featured in another solid release from Phobiq Recordings.

Leave a comment