Luigi Madonna ‘Loverdose Remix’

 •  1


madonnarmxArtist: Luigi Madonna
Title: Loverdose Remix
Remixers: Markantonio & Roberto Capuano, Mauro Picotto & Riccardo Ferri, Remotion, Uron
Label: Analytic Trail
Cat. #: ANTRMX006
Release Date: 16-6-2014
1. Loverdose (Uron Rmx) – Luigi Madonna
2. International A.G.A. (Markantonio, Roberto Capuano Rmx) – Luigi Madonna
3. Rocco & Maredo (Mauro Picotto, Riccardo Ferri Rmx) – Luigi Madonna
4. Loverdose (Remotion Rmx) – Luigi Madonna

Analytic Trail and the Italian DJ/Producer Luigi Madonna launched “Loverdose Remix Contest” in the summer of last year with the extraordinary Foem’s Collaboration. After a great music selection, the winners are: Uron, a South American duo, and Remotion, a young duo from Portugal. So Loverdose Remixes is finally born and the winners had the pleasure to been produced in the same EP with very special remixers as Label Boss Markantonio with Roberto Capuano and Mauro Picotto with Riccardo Ferri. 

First track of Remix Pack is the EP homonym “Loverdose” remixed by Uron, a straight dark beat is the background of this Big Room Techno track filled by spacey synth and sidechain tools. 

On the second step of the journey you can hear a funky Techno chord and a warm bassline supported by a huge killer Drum Kick, it’s “International Aga” remixed by Markantonio and Roberto Capuano. 

It’s time to get a tribal connection with “Rocco & Maredo” remixed by Mauro Picotto and Riccardo Ferri, they gave their cosmic Techno vision of the floor on this version combining hypnotic bass synths and essential raw drum elements. 

We reach the final step with “Loverdose” again remixed by Remotion, it’s a mix of deep bassline and background dark effects to fill a groovy Techno bouncing beat. 

Another huge project is born thanks to the amazing work made by great producers with the support of a special label that anytime is ready to give the best quality music to the dance generation.

Leave a comment