Marc Romboy November chart

 •  1


1.) Machinedrum “Eyes don´t lie” (Ninja Tune)
2.) OCH “Soul burner” (Systematic Recordings)
3.) Marc Romboy “Set me free” (Gruuv)
4.) Tigs Vs. Audion “Let´s go dancing” (Maya Jane Coles Remix) (Turbo)
5.) &Me “Blitz” (Saved)
6.) Jovonn “This thing is jammin´” (Clone)
7.) Foamo “Without you”
8.) Prince Of Denmark “Cut02”
9.) Ion Ludwig “Antimass” (Ugold Series)
10.) ZDS “Bang the box” (DBR)

Leave a comment