Matt Heize ”Theau EP”

 •  0


Artist: Matt Heize
Title: Theau EP
Label: Recode Musik
Release Date: 12 June, 2013
Format: Digital
Cat #: RMR017
01. Matt Heize – Theau (Frankyeffe Remix)
02. Matt Heize – Theau  (Original Mix)
03. Matt Heize – Xpri1 (Original Mix)

Matt Hieze is coming back on Recode with a massive ep including 3 tracks Theau is a beautifull tune with dark vocals and strong rhythm is there all to make a heavy trip, the second track Xpr1 is a fantastic track with beautifull hypnotic pad; also including 1 amazing remix from the one and only Frankyeffe .


Leave a comment