Artist: Various Artists
Title: Creators & Machines Vol. 1
Label: MB Elektronics
Release Date: 22 April, 2013
Format: Digital
Cat #: MBE105
01. Marco Bailey & Redhead – Weird Game (Original Mix)
02. Simone Tavazzi – Blue Straggler (Original Mix)
03. MiniCoolBoyz – Red Eyes (Original Mix)
04. Tom Hades – Among Us (Original Mix)
05. Filterheadz – Slam It (Original Mix)
06. Johnny Kaos – You Are A Monster (Matthew Jay Remix)
07. Dany Rodriguez – Long Way (Original Mix)
08. Sutter Cane – Aurora (Original Mix)
09. Damir Hoffmann – Dark Water (Original Mix)
10. Michele Pinna – Hot Like The Hell (Original Mix)
11. Dema – Autosave (Original Mix)

CREATORS & MACHINES Vol.1 is the latest compilation of MB Elektronics and this manifesto is obviously shared by Marco Bailey’s mind. In terms of variety of styles and pace, is all about Techno due to quality of each production.It is pretty much club orientated with most of the tracks having a solid beat behind them.

From Marco Bailey to Tom Hades and from MiniCoolBoyz to Filterheadz, this Various Artists compilation features the diversity of MB Elektronics.


Leave a comment