Mladen Tomic ”Gate EP”

 •  0


Artist: Mladen Tomic
Title: Before The Bonfire EP
Label: Tronic
Cat. #: TR276
Format: Digital
Release Date: 12th March, 2018
01. Mladen Tomic – Gate (Original Mix)
02. MladenTomic – Reckless (Original Mix)
03. Malden Tomic – Haze (Original Mix)
04. Mladen Tomic – Across The Line (Original Mix)

We welcome Bosnian power producer Mladen Tomic for a four-track EP on Tronic. Mladen’s sound has evolved nicely over the years and this ep features 4 tracks that embody what he is all about. Phat groove with a good amount of energy!!!



Leave a comment