Music For Dreams – Copenhagen 2015

 •  0


MFD_Copenhagen_2015_AW.sArtist: Various
Title: Music For Dreams – Copenhagen 2015
Compiled by: Kenneth Bager
Label: Music For Dreams
Cat. #: CPH2015
Release Date: 12-01-2015
1. Bonnie & Klein – Total Blue
2. Bjarno – Factor 30
3. Emil Germ – Giv (Original Album Mix)
4. Coyote – Gitarra
5. Dj Pippi & Kenneth Bager – La Serenata (Sandro S Dub Mix)
6. The Kenneth Bager Experience – Premiere Classe (Beat Mix)
7. Jacob Gurevitsch – Lovers in Paris (Tonovi remix)
8. Mads Dalholt & Zimino feat Djek – Balearica
9. Tuccinelli – Tempo Libre
10.Peter Visti – Wanna Dance
11.Al Jawala – Go East – (Mads Dalholt & Zimino Remix)
12. Dj Mam – Sambarimbo (Deeplick Remix)
13. Landers & Dalholt – Zengo
14. James Moor – Spirits
15. Hess Is More – Yes Boss (Serge Devant Remix)
16. Laid Back – Fuck (The Kenneth Bager Experience Remix)
17. Valentin Huedo – Running On Grass
18. Lucci Capri – Kilimanjaro (New Mix)
19. N* Grandjean – The First Picture (RockNRolla Sound System )
20 – Troels Hammer – Birdy

Featuring tracks by Hess Is More, Laid Back, Bonnie & Klein, Bjarno, Emil Germ, Coyote, Kenneth Bager Experience, DJ Pippi, Jacob Gurevitsch, Mads Dalholt & Zimino, Tuccinelli and more.

Music For Dreams is releasing a compilation of new and current tracks from the label on Monday 12th January 2015 on digital download.

‘Music For Dreams – Copenhagen 2015’ is a 20-track album compiled by Danish DJ, producer and club promoter, Kenneth Bager (aka Dr Baker), the boss of Music For Dreams and one of the most esteemed curators of chill out, tropical house and Balearic music.

Following the success of Sunset Sessions #2, Music For Dreams ‘Best Of’ Volume 1 compiled by Phil Mison and ‘Best Of’ Volume 2 compiled by Jon Sa Trinxa and Kenneth Bager’s Balearic Biscuits and Cafe Mambo – Twilight Sessions, ‘Music For Dreams – Copenhagen’ continues the evolutionary saga of the Danish label and the growing demand for Balearic chill–inspired tracks and features an eclectic selection of revered names.

Kenneth Bager will also be promoting the legendary and groundbreaking Comaclub’s Christmas Party on Saturday 20th December in a secret location in Copenhagen, Denmark.

‘Music For Dreams – Copenhagen 2015’ is released by Music For Dreams on digital and stream on Monday 12th January 2015. Comaclub’s Christmas party will be held on Saturday 20th December in Copenhagen, Denmark.


Leave a comment