Artists: Synthek & AudiolouisNTCLP01.1
Title: Unwise Remix Series #1
Label: Natch Records
Remixers: Tadeo, Aubrey, Polar Inertia
Cat. #: NTCLP01.1
Format: Vinyl 12″
Release Date: February 9th 2015
A1. Thread Between Us (Tadeo Remix)
A2. Broken Pad (Aubrey Remix)
B1. Unwise (Polar Inertia Remix)

After the publication of the album “Unwise” by Synthek & Audiolouis, the artists have decided to launch a remix series, and the first episode features the works by Tadeo, Aubrey, Polar Inertia.
Before listening to all the tracks we reverted the tracklist order and it has been very effective, to our ears the most interesting remix has been made by the Parisian project Polar Inertia, who ensembled a desynchronized bassline to the drums and a retro 70’s synth, which is stylistically opposed to the surrounding fxs, but it makes a superb and deep effect.


Leave a comment