•  4


Title: Behind
Label: Ornaments (DE)
Format: Album LP/CD
Cat. #: ORN027
Release Date: 24 June 2013
1. Entrance
2. Perception feat. Brothers’ Vibe
3. Drift feat. Bajka
4. Sansula
5. The Veil feat. Keter Darker
6. Noise Room
7. Domain Specific
8. Desire
9. Beyond
10. Sway
11. Diamond
12. Uncover feat. Delhia De France
13. Inner Connected feat. Robert Owens

Summer 2013 will see the release of ‘Behind‘, the new album by youAND:THEMACHINES aka Martin Muller – one half of youANDme – on the Ornaments imprint as a CD and LP which both come as usual with Ornaments high quality approach as bespoke limited edition. Hand-painted cover designs and musical collaborations for example with artists like Robert Owens, Brothers’ Vibe or Olga Kholodnaia all pay tribute to this bringing together a wide array of influences ? Dub Techno, Ambient, Detroit Techno & House and is a record with lots of narrative.

Leave a comment