Tobias. “A Series Of Shocks”

 •  0


osgutlp16Artist: Tobias.
Title: A Series Of Shocks
Label: Ostgut Ton
Format: CD, digital & 2×12” vinyl
Release Date: March 31st 2014
Tracklist CD:
01. Entire
02. Heartbeat
03. Testcard
04. Instant
05. Ya Po
06. The Scheme Of Things
07. He Said
08. Cursor Item Only
09. If
10. Fast Null

Tracklisting 2×12”:
A1 Testcard
A2 Heartbeat
B1 Instant
B2 YaPo
C1 He Said
C2 The Scheme Of Things
D1 If
D2 Fast Null


Leave a comment