Paco Marcelo ‘Diavolo di Sabbia’

 •  0


RIOT-DIAVOLLO-DI-SABBIA_600Artist: Paco Marcelo
Title: Diavolo di Sabbia
Label: Riot Recordings
Cat. #: RIOT030
Release Date: 21-09-2015
1. Diavolo Di Sabbia
2. Dry
3. Hardwood
4. Doseva

Riot Recordings continues to release some new great tracks and we started September with a new graphic restyling.
During the year 2014 / 2015 we’ve released tracks from artists such as Frankyeffe, Mauro Picotto, Felix Krocher, Electric Rescue, Alexander Kowalski, Secret Cinema, Dangeli, Luigi Madonna, Manic Brothers, Nikola Gala, Hollen, Raffaele Rizzi, Skober, Gery Otis, Avgusto, The Welderz, Reinier Zonneveld, Umberto Pagliaroli, Ray Kajioka, Lowboys and many others.

Pace Marcelo techno young Italian talent, debuts on Riot with an EP ,four tracks, 4 killer tracks. DIAVOLO DI SABBIA.
This will be the last ep before the short break and we’re awaiting for the long-awaited album of our label Boss FRANKYEFFE.


Leave a comment